Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Crescio

Todd Crescio

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Crescio
"Kate has been an absolute pleasure to work with! From the time I first reached out to her regarding setting up new auto and home insurance, as we are moving from another state... Her communication, knowledge, and overall willingness to help, has been amazing! Before calling Debbie Swinney's office, we called another State Farm agent that was closer to our home, and they were very disorganized and were very slow at returning my calls. But, I couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Kate. On top of that, her follow up skills and attention to detail, as well as making sure we had the best plans for our needs, have helped make this move a lot less stressful! We appreciate it more than you know. Sincerely, Todd Crescio"
Profile photo of Scott Knackstedt

Scott Knackstedt

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Knackstedt
"I have worked with Debbie Swinney and her team for over 30 years now. Her team throughout the years have remained, responsive, knowledgeable, willing to help as our family has changed over the years and always willing to help at a moments notice when needed. I was able to find a business partner to help my family with insurance throughout the years. They are fantastic."
Profile photo of Katherine Nicholson

Katherine Nicholson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Nicholson
"Got right back to me with answers to my rental car questions!!"
Profile photo of John Oades

John Oades

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Oades
"We have been customers with Debbie for as many years that I can remember. She has always had a staff that is very good to deal with - very professional and very friendly. Her office is a great example of State Farm's "Like a Good Neighbor" policy!"
Profile photo of Megan Miller

Megan Miller

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Miller
"Kate has been FANTASTIC to work with. She has been so quick with replies and super patient with me. As someone who has been I'm customer service for 15+ years, I have been super impressed with her! Kudos to you, Kate! Thanks for bringing us to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kyle

Kyle

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle
"Best insurance policy you can get!!!"
Profile photo of David Hagan

David Hagan

January 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by David Hagan
"A company based on deception, lying, and poor customer service deserves to be called out. I have never been more frustrated and tired of a company that I am with State Farm."
Profile photo of SIRLOINSTEAK

SIRLOINSTEAK

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SIRLOINSTEAK
"Thank you Kate you have been awesome and i am grateful for helping me out as new Kansas resident, it was easy to get a hold and talk to you. Keep up the 5+ star work!"
Profile photo of Bec Dur

Bec Dur

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bec Dur
"This office is on top of it!!!! Sami was able to communicate and set up a new car policy all over text and email. They were quick with responses and explained all the options I had. They answered all my questions and even left a voicemail after 5pm with a quote I had asked for. Kate followed up over a few days when there was questions about my policy making sure it was taken care of. Everyone on the phone is friendly and helpful. I am very happy I switched to this office!!"
Profile photo of Nick Savage

Nick Savage

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Savage
"Recently switched insurance companies and have to say my experience with this office has been awesome. Truly great staff and people to work with. Sami helped me with this whole process where it was quick and simple. She was very knowledgeable about each product and the industry. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to receive the best insurance service."
Profile photo of Paul Newman

Paul Newman

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Newman
"I would recommend all my friends. Friendly and professional young lady. Miss Debbie, great job with hiring Tracie."
Profile photo of Chrystie Mathieu

Chrystie Mathieu

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrystie Mathieu
"Debbie Swinney was originally recommended by a close friend at the time and it's been 12 years now and I myself would recommend her and State Farm."
Profile photo of Nicholas Simpson

Nicholas Simpson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Simpson
"Debbie's commitment to customer satisfaction is evident in how effortlessly they make everything. The entire process is very easy, and stress-free compared to other insurance companies I have dealt with. Lindy and Natalie are very friendly and prompt when I have any questions."
Profile photo of Adrian Toader

Adrian Toader

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Toader
"Best customer service I’ve experienced in past 20 years, always there when needed!"
Profile photo of Robin Hankis

Robin Hankis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Hankis
"We Have Been Customers of Debbie Swinney’s State Farm Agency for Many Years and Have Always Been Extremely Satisfied With The Service Provided. They are Very Knowledgeable and Friendly. I Highly Recommend Them!"
Profile photo of karenh0522

karenh0522

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karenh0522
"They are always helpful & quick to respond."
Profile photo of Stephanie Becerra

Stephanie Becerra

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Becerra
"Debbie’s team is great to work with, Natalie was very helpful with information on my car claim!!"
Profile photo of Garry Goddard

Garry Goddard

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Goddard
"Moved to this agent from another agent that scammed me into coverage that didn't support me when needed. Debbie's agency has been very helpful and out going anytime I have had questions or needs."
Profile photo of William crable

William crable

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William crable
"Absolutely love the customer service as well as the rates provided by Debbie Swinney's State Farm agency!"
Profile photo of John Kroeker

John Kroeker

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kroeker
"I've been with Debbie Swinney's agency and Debbie herself as well as Lindy Hayes for over 20 years now. I have all of my insurance needs covered and the customer service has been stellar my entire time with State Farm and the Debbie Swinney agency."
Profile photo of Christopher Atteberry

Christopher Atteberry

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Atteberry
"This State Farm office has been very responsive and helpful. They are always available to update our policies and answer coverage questions. We recommend them without hesitation."
Profile photo of Larry Brubaker

Larry Brubaker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Brubaker
"Debbie Swinney's team has exceeded my expectations in every way!"
Profile photo of Seth Mcafee

Seth Mcafee

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Mcafee
"Katie Hunsicker was absolutely amazing to work with! Helped me with all of my my needs and provided the best service I could have asked for."
Profile photo of Richie Warrino

Richie Warrino

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Warrino
"Fantastic agency. Tracie did a great job answering all my questions and explained everything perfectly while helping me set up a life insurance policy. Will recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Paul Terranova

Paul Terranova

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Terranova
"The office staff always promptly answer inquiries or get back with me. Tracie has been super for getting good rates for my home, auto and other insurance needs."