Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debbie Swinney

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debbie Swinney

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (351 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alicia Thornberry

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love that I switched to state farm! Very helpful with changing insurance and made the process easy! Tracie was very patient and nice when helping answer the millions of questions I had. I am very pleased with her customer service. Will recommend her and this office to anyone."

Skye Perez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was fast and friendly. Tracie was very professional and had a lot of product knowledge. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. Thankyou!!"

Olivia Stevenson

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I rarely do reviews but I couldn’t help but rave about how excellent Tracie was when it came to answering all my questions I had when trying to switch over insurances. She was very quick in reaching back to me, very friendly and really informative. Tracie was patient with helping explain the process to me and what all I needed to do. She made what would’ve been stressful to me a complete breeze."

Melanie Marroquin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie was super helpful and informative. She was great!"

ASHLEY STEVENS

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracie helped me so much! She answered all of my questions!! Very happy with her. :)"

ziad tariq

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don’t trust them"

Catharine Deever

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was the victim in an accident that should be handled by another insurance provider - but there has been no movement on my claim with them to get me relief. State Farm's Natalie stayed on the line with me today to discuss the details of the getting relief. She was attentive, well prepared to answer my questions completely - and kind in her care of my issue. I've had State Farm for decades - and will continue to enjoy their service for years to come."

Courtney Stanley

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely impressed with the quick response from Kaitlin to assist me with getting my car insurance switched over! Not only was she very attentive & answered all my silly questions, she was so sweet, understanding, & made sure I was comfortable with everything first. BEST experience I have had & I would suggest going through Kaitlin & Debbie for EVERYONE!"

Chris&Monse Adams

March 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Rude and disrespectful customer service."

Jeff Porter

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie Swinney State Farm Insurance handles all of our personal insurance, auto and home, and the liability and workers comp policies for my carpet cleaning business. All of their representatives are courteous and knowledgeable , particularly Natalie, who helped with an extremely difficult account. Throughout the entire process she kept kept her poise and remained cheerful, which was way more than I could do. Thanks Natalie! You rock!"

Lisa in God

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Review by Mike Tolle - Had the great pleasure to call and spoke to Kaitlin Hunsicker for a quote. A great experience and now I am a State Farm customer. Kaitlin was patient, knowledgeable and a truly good person that i wanted to do business with. THANKS"

Barbara Meyer

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have known Debbie for 30+ years and we have relied on her for all our insurance needs. She has a great team! most recently, I have been working with Kaitlin on getting a new car insured. She was extremely nice and very efficient. I recommend THIS State Farm Agency!!!"

Nadja Landor

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isaiah was literally so patient with me. I had so many questions and he was able to answer them all. He gave me assurance in my choice to switch and how it worked. He searched for the best rates that best fit me! I’m just so grateful! I definitely recommend Isaiah to help!!! Happy Searching!!!"

Dylan Frack

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with the same insurance provider for well over a decade. After talking with Kate Hunsicker I immediately felt the need to get a quote. Kate walked me through a painless process that both drastically increased my coverage and lowered my deductible but also saved me lots of money. Shortly after we switched our home owners insurance to State Farm for even more savings. Kate is energetic, informative and so very patient. She is inherently responsive and helpful with a caring and engaged demeanor. I would encourage anyone to seek Kate out and increase your coverage and save some money! Thanks Kate!"

Destiny Frack

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the joy of working with Kate Hunsicker! I have successfully procrastinated on insuring my business equipment (I’m a photographer) for years now…because it seemed intimidating. But, Kate made the entire process an absolute dream- to the point that I am kicking myself for not doing it sooner, and have found myself wondering what else I should insure! She radiates warmth, and kindness- and she’s seemingly effortlessly patient. She is an absolute joy, and my entire household is currently insured with “Kate, from State Farm” We couldn’t be happier, and now we are breathing so much easier. We feel like we have her expertise in our corner, and like she’s alleviated any stress we have had about insuring our assets. Very thankful for Kate, and will be sending everyone we know her way! Thank you, Kate- from State Farm."

Heather Cape

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I work as a leasing agent, and I refer all of my new move ins to Kaitlin! She is always ready to help and is very quick and professional, even when I call her out of the blue and need her to set up someone's renters insurance on the spot!"

McKinsey Bell

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They always are super quick and nice!"

Rick Woolsey

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and quick service."

Mercedes Rene

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kaitlin was amazing... Helped me every step of the way.. So caring and wanted to make sure that we got the best rate possible especially because my son is a new driver.. I could not have asked for a better service, person and company... ❤️ Thank you guys.. Will definitely be sending people your way and definitely recommend."

Veronica Sanford

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I don’t know if I can say enough amazing things about Debbie Swinney and her State Farm team! After my son was in a car accident mid July, I was pretty shook up and lost on what to do. Thankfully there weren’t any serious injuries but both cars appeared to be total losses. I had never had an accident and had only talked to the office on a few occasions when moving or around renewal time for my policies. Naturally, I had so many questions and concerns. Lindy, Dalanie and Darielle helped ease my mind on many occasions. They went above and beyond to help make the process go smoothly and in a timely manner. If I had a question about my claim, they would call claims for me and then call me back within a short amount of time to let me know my next steps or what to expect. They would send me texts checking in, sending information, or answering my questions. They personally called and followed up on a regular basis to make sure everything was being taken care of. The support, understanding, follow up and overall caring nature made me feel a sense of relief and really everyone made me feel as if I was one of their own family members. This type of costumer service is hard to find!! If you are in the market for insurance, Debbie Swinney - State Farm will not disappoint. If I could give them more than five stars I would give them an infinite amount! ❤️"

Dave Bond

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm and Debbie and Lindy since 1985. The best!"

Larry Staszkiewicz

June 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to attend to any problem or issue"

karen prange

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Swinney team always has a solution and is supportive of our needs! Great team to work with."

Brooklyn Haines

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing business, quick and easy! And so so pleasant, got back to me within less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend! Kaitiln was so helpful!"

Gretchen Miles

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lindy has been great to work with and I am happy with the service I receive from the entire team."