Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sonya Wilder

Sonya Wilder

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Wilder
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Kate Hunsicker recently regarding our need for new insurance on all fronts. Kate, was very pleasant and professional during the conversation, so much so we decided to switch insurance companies. Thank you Kate for making the transition so easy. Need an agent give her a call."
Profile photo of j steven schweiker

j steven schweiker

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by j steven schweiker
"Best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Bill Dubberly

Bill Dubberly

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dubberly
"Debbie Swinney insurance is the best. Deb herself is absolutely fantastic, and her staff is second to none. Their follow up and customer service skills are impeccable. Best agency ever --- and I have lived all over the country!"
Profile photo of Jeff Sandness

Jeff Sandness

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sandness
"Always great"
Profile photo of Tom Guenther

Tom Guenther

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Guenther
"Just switched all my insurance to State Farm and Debbie's office after 30+ years with another company. Kate helped us and provided great service and super-fast responses. Very happy with the rates and the whole experience."
Profile photo of Jamie Denton

Jamie Denton

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Denton
"I have been with Debbie Swinney for years and have always had amazing experiences with everyone there. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jack holman

jack holman

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jack holman
"Upfront an professional. Really easy to make a switch from my other policy to state farm"
Profile photo of Emma Trone

Emma Trone

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Trone
"Debbie and her whole team (especially Kate) have been so helpful and informative. They are quick to respond. They also explain different policies and more in a way I can easily understand. I am so happy to be working with them!"
Profile photo of Brook Allred

Brook Allred

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook Allred
"Just finished my yearly review with Linde for my auto, home, personal umbrella, and life insurance coverages. It was the best 30 minutes to hear about my policies and understand better my coverage. We have always received great service from Linde and the others at Debbie Swinney's office. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jean Dotson-Altic

Jean Dotson-Altic

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Dotson-Altic
"I needed new insurance for my rental property. Not only was the policy a much better price than my current insurance but they are able to provide renters insurance for my tenant. Love working with them."
Profile photo of Alexis Seeger

Alexis Seeger

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Seeger
"Kate Hunsicker was extremely helpful. I called over to get a simple renter’s insurance policy and ended up getting care insurance (at a great price) right there on the spot! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stan Schoendaler

Stan Schoendaler

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Schoendaler
"We could not be any more pleased with the service we received from Kate. Very quick to answer any questions and got us new insurance for both our home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Tammy Devin

Tammy Devin

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Devin
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Mary-Margaret Simpson

Mary-Margaret Simpson

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Margaret Simpson
"This office has been terrific from the very beginning of our now 5+ years relationship. Responsive, informative, proactive, never pushy about adding what we don't need, the best ever. Lindy Hayes helps us review our coverage and provide her objective opinion on options. Dealing with them is a pleasure."
Profile photo of pamela johnston

pamela johnston

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pamela johnston
"WOW Kate was super helpful in getting me new homeowners auto insurance and umbrella policy. Excellent customer service very helpful. Thanks again Kate."
Profile photo of Chuck Rusnak

Chuck Rusnak

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Rusnak
"Love sending referrals to Debbie Swinney's State Farm Office as they help us greatly with our homebuyers, saves them $$$ with the best coverage! We switched ours too, simply the Best!"
Profile photo of Melea Cheong

Melea Cheong

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melea Cheong
"Love their fast and friendly customer service!"
Profile photo of Christine Hadl

Christine Hadl

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Hadl
"Natalie was such a pleasure to work with. She provided me with everything I needed and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Michelle Rohr

Michelle Rohr

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rohr
"Tracie is very professional and fantastic to work with. We are happy that we switched from our previous company."
Profile photo of Megan Martin

Megan Martin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Martin
"Debbie and her team are the best! They are quick and professional when I need anything. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Wells

Michael Wells

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Wells
"Excellent company to work with.Agents are extremely easy to talk with, and always have time for clients.Rates are excellent bar none."
Profile photo of Todd Crescio

Todd Crescio

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Crescio
"Kate has been an absolute pleasure to work with! From the time I first reached out to her regarding setting up new auto and home insurance, as we are moving from another state... Her communication, knowledge, and overall willingness to help, has been amazing! Before calling Debbie Swinney's office, we called another State Farm agent that was closer to our home, and they were very disorganized and were very slow at returning my calls. But, I couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Kate. On top of that, her follow up skills and attention to detail, as well as making sure we had the best plans for our needs, have helped make this move a lot less stressful! We appreciate it more than you know. Sincerely, Todd Crescio"
Profile photo of Scott Knackstedt

Scott Knackstedt

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Knackstedt
"I have worked with Debbie Swinney and her team for over 30 years now. Her team throughout the years have remained, responsive, knowledgeable, willing to help as our family has changed over the years and always willing to help at a moments notice when needed. I was able to find a business partner to help my family with insurance throughout the years. They are fantastic."
Profile photo of Katherine Nicholson

Katherine Nicholson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Nicholson
"Got right back to me with answers to my rental car questions!!"
Profile photo of John Oades

John Oades

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Oades
"We have been customers with Debbie for as many years that I can remember. She has always had a staff that is very good to deal with - very professional and very friendly. Her office is a great example of State Farm's "Like a Good Neighbor" policy!"